28th Annual Glass Court Turkey Shoot 

Presented by Platt Hill Nursery

November 21, 2019

Chicago, Illinois, USA


The draws are set for another exciting tour stop in the Windy City!

LPRT Singles Division

In the singles division, 28 ladies are competing for the $15,000 purse.  The top 4 seeds - Paolo Longoria, Maria Jose Vargas, Samantha Salas Solis, and Alexandra Herrera - have the byes in the Round of 32.  Matches begin on Friday at 10am.  Winners play on in the afternoon in the Round of 16 beginning at 3pm.

LPRT Doubles Division

In the doubles division, 12 teams are competing for the $3,000 purse.  Similar to singles, the top 4 seeds - Longoria/Sala Solis; Vargas/Mendez; Mejia/Herrera; Enriquez/Parrilla - all have byes for the opening round.  Doubles matches for the round of 16 begin on Friday at noon.  Winners play later that night beginning at 8pm in the quarterfinals.


Be sure to follow us live on Facebook beginning at 3pm on Friday with the Singles Division round of 16.  It's going to be a great event!

The Ladies Professional Racquetball Tour is the event driven, governing body of a growing membership of the highest-level professional women players in the world. The LPRT is comprised of elite athletes representing over a dozen countries including the United States, Mexico, Chile, Canada, Colombia, Japan, Dominican Republic and Venezuela.

© 2019 LPRT